[CLOSED] orangewarrior78 | Affordable High-Quality 3D/GFX Artist | Portfolio

Hey everyone, I’m Orange and welcome to my portfolio!

I’m a 3D/GFX artist who’s taken a few jobs on the DevForum, a few of you may have even seen some of my work on the forum already!

Even if i’m not paid much, i will still strive to achieve the highest quality i can. I believe that even developers that don’t have much money or experience to spare still deserve the best quality GFX there is.

The term “Quality over Quantity” is something i take seriously, so don’t expect me to deliver rushed garbage for a quick payment.

You will get the highest quality thumbnail/icon i can gather up even if it’s cheap.

Thumbnails

Group/Game/Profile Icons

Advertisments

Badge/Gamepass Icons

military gamepass sample

THE FINAL BADGE

Tester Badge

FINAL REBIRTH BADGE

Triple Points Pass

Double Jump Gamepass icon

gravity coil badge icon

double points gamepass

Youtube/Twitter Banners

Price depends on how much content is in it or how difficult it is.

Pricing can be negotiated, i can only accept robux.

Thumbnail: 750-3,000

Game Icon: 500-1,200

Ad: 800-1,500

Group Icon: 500-1,200

Simple Badge or Gamepass Icon: 300-600

Render of your avatar with transparent background: 300-400

Youtube/Twitter Banners: 600-2,000

Render of your avatar with 3D background ( Example shown above. ): 500-1,500

Thumbnail, Game Icon, GFX Group Icon and Ad package is 4,000-9,000.

NOTE: Due to COVID-19, i plan on spending more time with family in case the worse happens. As a result, commissions may take longer.

• For security reasons, I require at least 20-100 robux before any work begins, this amount will be considered part of the payment. You will be refunded this amount if i’m unable to finish a commission. Clients who have a good track record in making robux or people i’ve worked with before do not need to do this.