Spixeled - Graphic/UI Designer [CLOSED]

Hey there! My username is Spixeled. I joined Roblox back in 2014 and I’ve been doing graphics for a few years now.

Here are a few select examples:

Thumbnails

Icons

Ads

Personal Work

UI

You can check out more of my work here: Spixeled - Hobbyist, Digital Artist | DeviantArt

I currently accept both robux through group payout and USD through PayPal.

Thumbnails: 10k-15k R$
Logos/Icons/Ads: 5k-8k R$

Prices will of course vary based on the complexity of the order and are always subject to change. Please note that refunds are not available if I have already completed the graphic and that I reserve the right to cancel commissions assuming payment hasn’t been given.

Thumbnail and UI commissions are currently closed. Icon commissions will be accepted on a limited basis; contact me for availability.

My preferred communications is via discord (Spixeled#1779). You can also contact me through direct messages here.

Thanks for reading! Feel free to leave feedback or ask any questions below. :slight_smile:

51 Likes

Damn, I would recommend PayPal being an option of payout. Loads of devs use it and to be honest, I prefer it too :slight_smile:

But apart from that, your work is amazing!

5 Likes

Yeah, I plan on creating a PayPal to accept USD commissions soon. Thanks!

1 Like

Updated to include UI as well as some more recent graphic examples, updated prices

Make sure to check them out! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I commissioned Spixeled for my game Magic Simulator and he did an amazing job on all of the ads as you can see with what he linked above. He completed everything in a timely manner and was great to work with in terms of requests of slight adjustments for our specific needs. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for a graphic artist!

2 Likes

Wow, amazing works. I think I now know where to go for GFX designs for an awesome price :slight_smile:

5 Likes