Spottik - 10 Years Building Portfolio

Hello! :grin: :wave:

Im Spottik and this is my building portfolio that displays my progression as a
builder over a course of 4 years. I have been developing on Roblox for 10 years 
(Since 2009) and decided to map some of my progression. I am currently working 
for/Co-own Cloud Entertainment along with Spynaz and Hevoq. I do accept small 
jobs with an agreed upon payment. Make sure to ask any questions with a reply!

You can contact me via discord - .丂アoイ#0643 - make sure to get the period in the name

Roblox Builds
|Newest| Fishing Fronteir - 2019

Started 2019 - Currently in development with Cloud Entertainment. Inspired by the polygon pirate pack

Blade of Honor - 2017-2018

Started 2017 - No longer in development

Exploration Sim - 2018

Started 2018 - No longer in development (too ambitious)

In the Images below I created the meshes seen in the images and my co-developer Hevoq created the scenes

Grand Blox Auto - 2017

With insiration from a copyrighted game.

Modern Home - 2016

Created with inspiration from architectural magazines. I had not yet goten into blender yet so the trees and cars except one (that I made) in these images are not mine.

Futuristic Home - 2016

Created with inspiration from architectural magazines. I had not yet goten into blender yet so the trees in these images are not mine.

Skyrim Showcase - 2016

One of my first attempts at a showcase and I was very proud of it. The horses were not created by me

Horizon Theater - 2015-2016

Created back when I was into making small community games speciffically in the builder club section. It was the easiest way to create games and have people actually play them at the time. Before I created the group Horizon, I worked for Apollo Theater as their developer.

Snowbird Ski Resort - 2015