We recently made three quality of life improvements to plugins!
Plugins can now be uploaded under groups! This means you can share development with other creators.
Installing or uninstalling a plugin now only affects that plugin. Previously all plugins would be reloaded whenever either of these actions were performed.
Enabling or disabling a plugin now takes effect immediately. Previously it would require closing and reopening the place.
Note: Some plugins may not properly clean up after themselves when disabled or uninstalled. If you are a plugin creator, make sure your plugin listens to the Plugin.Unloading event and removes any temporary instances (e.g. visualization indicators in the Workspace) for optimal user experience.