Stunning Portfolio | Seven years in the creation | UGC Creator

About me, AerialsAbove

Hello, I am AerialsAbove! This portfolio is a small collection of my work, experiences, and art.
I am a showcase creator, I primarily model in Blender now, but highly talented studio builder, artist, and small time UGC content creator since June.

I am the owner of Roblox Architects (RAR) a group packed full of Roblox’s most talented artists on the website since 2009! Featuring awesome builders such as Urbanize, SetDefault1, Shkurr, Inkwaves, and so on!
I am also apart of Elite Builders of Robloxia, another highly dedicated group dedicated to only the best modelers/builders the site has to offer. You should come join us soon.
As well as the classical Gearworks and Ambitious RSC communtiy.

I have a total of seven years of experience with Studio, starting in 2014. I’ve have had fun learning a wide variety of building styles from low-poly to high-poly; Steampunk, Medieval, fantasy, and even Cyberpunk.
Then, 2018, I begin to learn the Blender Program which as of 2021 I now use as my primary tool for all assets. As well as painting and texturing for my UGC items and models in my showcases.

My UGC items

Joined 6/24/2021.

Current UGC work

The first textured model I made when working towards UGC in March.

Astronomically Sharp

Friendly Fox Friend

Bold Statement | Top Hat

Black variant of a double rose Derby cap

Elegant Summer Cap

Dress cap

The Silver Crown of Nocturne!

Mystical set of hats based on a popular anime series.

My UGC store link!

Catalog - Roblox

My Showcases and Modeling

Check out my profile, I have plenty of active worlds to explore!

Here are some screenshots of my work

Ivarstead Estate | Resting atop the warm mountain tops nests a rusting greenhouse.
Showcase link: Ivarstead - Roblox

Springs Rock | The Mythical garden hidden at the world’s summit.