SummerEquinox | Experienced Scripter for Hire

About Me

Hello! I am offering my services as a scripter. I have recently returned from a two year hiatus from the platform and figure it’s time to start putting myself out there again. I have been working on Roblox games since 2013. It was originally a hobby, then it became more professional. I have worked directly with Roblox on multiple occasions, including as an official QA tester & event developer.

Showcase

In my past I have worked on a number of projects; however, a lot of them are unfinished or no longer have a playerbase. With each link I will be explaining a little bit about it. Many of these links will be showcases instead of actual games.

[2018] Build Battle (did not write the game itself, but was a temporary programmer alongside EncodedLua for the 2018 Black Panther event).

[2018-2021] Powder Game (Powder Game is a physics project that allows you to manipulate numerous particles and build fun chain reactions. This project taught me a foundational understanding of OOP)

[showcase] Perlin Noise Terrain Showcase (this game is a showcase of perlin terrain, it is not very advanced but i was using it to learn about math.noise)

[showcase] RoQuake Physics (this game hosts an entirely custom movement system inspired by quake, but very different. based on conservation of speed and movement).

[showcase] Cube Physics Test (this game is a showcase of some custom physics).

More creations can be provided upon request
Most showcases will not work as intended if not on computer

Availability

Currently on a rest semester from university. I am in the eastern timezone & can be available most times that I am needed (as long as those times are reasonable). I am willing to work on your commission for up to 4 hours a day if required (unless I am coming onboard as a full-time scripter, in which case hours can be discussed).

Payment

[one-time commission] [OPEN for US$ ONLY!] (prefer smaller commissions)