[Sunset City Revamp] Looking to partner with a Scripter [Scripter Found] Thank you all!

Hello everyone! I’m SHADOWTHEHEDGEHOGXX. I’ve been developing games on this platform for 9+ years. I can do just about everything besides programming.

I and my brother SONICTHEHEDGEHOGXX have been working on games together since the day we joined ROBLOX. Our goal as developers has always been to make fun and creative games that the ROBLOX community can enjoy. We’ve experienced what it’s like to have popular games and to be on Top Earning. We’ve built games that formed fan bases with massive followings.

We’re looking to partner up with an experienced scripter to take on our most ambitious project yet, Sunset City Revamp.

(NOTE) This is not a short-term project. If you’re looking to make a quick $ you clicked into the wrong thread. This project requires time and energy, but the end will result in a massive payoff.

Sunset City Revamp is an Open World Town and City game set in the future. The game contains life simulator elements that the player must manage, such as: getting a job, house, car, leveling up statistics and more. The world is vast and open. Players will find all sorts of unique things around the city. Social activities, quest, hidden shops (selling exclusive goods) and more. It’s a world full of content so the player is never without things to do.

The Revamp is broken down into 4 core concepts.

• Player Management - You will be able to manage your needs and statistics. Such as Hunger, Energy, etc.

• House System - You will be able to decorate your home. Houses will contain interactive items that serve as social purposes and items that benefit your statistic needs.

• Car System - Cars are set in the future, so they must hover/fly. Cars play a huge role in navigating around the massive city.