[OPEN] Aleayx Social Management Portfolio

Hello. | Updates of PTFL:

Portfolio updated at this date as new experience gained at a few groups. Feel free to contact me with the updated Discord.

• Last edit on 26/11/22 at 22:18 PM CET.

About Me.

I have been developing and moderating since 2017 in my first account. However, I left that account and moved to my now, new account, DeaddCorpsee.

[QUALITIES]:

Every quality that I list down, is proven. I prove those qualities in my work environment daily.

• I always try my best of me every day to give the best service possible to the community.
  • I know how to be beneficial and cause a positive impact on the community where I work.
  • I know to promote a positive environment in my workplace.
  • I have patience in difficult situations.
  • In case there’s an issue with anything, I will do my best to work on it.
  • I have past experience, and I know to do my job and complete the tasks that I’m given in a good range of time.
  • I’m very good at working under pressure.
  • I’m professional every time it’s required.
  • I have good communication skills.
  • I always try to be as organized, and that the information given to my coworkers has an amazing quality, so they can understand what I exactly want to get to.
  • I’m deeply mature, but I make everyone be in an environment where they can express how they feel about anything.
  • I know 3 languages. Spanish, English, and Romanian.

Past Experience:

If you want evidence of me working there, feel free to DM me and I’ll send you the evidence.

The places are listed in importance and relevancy order.

• Actual Corporate Officer at Cream, a group that counts with 127K active members.

• Actual Discord Moderator for Roblox Talent Show, a group that counts with over 1 million active members.

• Former HR and Staff Leader at Black Lives Matter group (350K).

• Moderator and Event Manager at Netflix (Discord Invite: Netflix).