Super Weld Plugin

Hi everyone !

This is my first time posting here, I made my first plugin aswell. It’s not a very complicated plugin at all but it’s quick and easy. It was supposed to be for my personal uses only (because i wasn’t finding any plugin this fast using weld constraints) but why not share it ? So here it is.

What is it for ?

It’s used to weld multiple parts together fast using either welds or weld constraints.

How to use it ?

It’s very simple, all you need to do is selecting all the parts you want and then press the weld or weld constraint button on the plugin tab depending on what weld you want. The plugin will then weld all the parts selected (except the first) to the first part selected.

Plugin Link ?

Super Weld - Roblox

So yeah, it’s basically it, thank you for reading, hope you find my plugin at least a bit useful.
Any suggestion or feedback is welcome.

4 Likes

The plugin appears to be offsale, so I am unable to check it out

I checked the settings and it should be available so I don’t understand why it’s not for you… I even successfully downloaded it with an alt. Is the install button not appearing for you ?

P.s.: It may work better with this link idk : https://create.roblox.com/marketplace/asset/13507551035/Super-Weld

I was able to get it now)

Overall, good plugin, although there are many other weld plugins that have already been out, this is a good start for a first plugin, gets the job done

1 Like

Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate it !

1 Like

Just updated the plugin so now you can keep or not parts position when welding with normal welds.

Built into Studio already.

RobloxStudioBeta_aBaHK11FBB

3 Likes

The plugin itself looks really amazing, looking forward to it’s next update.
Hope the scale and anything else looks fine.

1 Like

You are totally right, but as I know, my plugin has multiple advantages :