Talent hub job limit deleted my draft

So, I tried to post my 3rd job on the talent hub, and it said that I had reached the limit on jobs I can post.

That’s fine and I understand the limit, but I had spent a significant amount of time making the post since I have to fill out all the stuff and type in, and it just deleted my work with no draft. Then I did the same thing but I tried saving it as a draft. After typing everything again I got the same error, and once again I lost it. Not even as a draft.

This is really annoying because it doesn’t even save a draft, it just discards your work without question.

and to those of you that are gonna go reply and say this isn’t the right category, this goes in whatever. Bug reports, feature requests, and updates were all locked for me, so this is really the best I could do

4 Likes