TD game entity system, help on optimization

So i was trying to make an entity system (client rendered) for my td game since my current one uses align on client which isn’t ideal for performance. I’m not really a good programmer so this code isn’t the best:

So my current system stats with only position calculation (not updating any model cframe) : 21~26ms on average for 20k enemies

My current current systel stats with moving models (updating cframe) : 36~45ms in average with only 2k enemies

I hope my calculation part isn’t too bad but once i try to update the enemy models cframe my performance just becomes really worse and everything i tried couldn’t change anything about it /:

I already sacrified a lot of readability to get even the smallest (micro) optimizations i could get
those micro optimzations had a really great effect on the calculation part which allowed me to double my performances, but on the cframe updating part i am unable to even optimize the script, so help would be really useful

NOTE: this is also not really good since i’m mainly only calculating the position , no rotation with it
and i’m using native luau

--!native
local replicatedStorage = game:GetService("ReplicatedStorage")
local replicatedFirst = game:GetService("ReplicatedFirst")

local modules = replicatedStorage.Modules
local clientModules = replicatedFirst.ClientModules

local enemyContainer = require(modules.EnemyContainer)
local playerSettings = require(clientModules.PlayerSettings)

local enemyHandler = {}
local frameCount = 0

function enemyHandler:CalculatePos(enemy)
	local nodesFolder = workspace.Nodes
	local currentTime = workspace:GetServerTimeNow()

local moveFrom, moveTo, before, spawnTime = enemy.Before, enemy.MoveTo, enemy.Before, enemy.SpawnTime
	local enemyTimes = enemy.nodeTimes

while enemyTimes[moveTo] < currentTime - spawnTime do
		before, moveTo = moveTo, moveTo + 1
	end

local startPos, endPos = nodesFolder[before].Position, nodesFolder[moveTo].Position