Alright - so I am currently unable to reproduce this on my own. Essentially, my old friend tjboss was terminated a while ago (far more than a month). He had a VIP server in bhop which he bought when his account was still active. Now that his account is terminated - I assume he can’t be charged Robux anymore, which would mean his server should be offline and unavailable to join – however; I can join the server and play in it for as long as I want to. His termination has essentially afforded me a free VIP server to use whenever, and I don’t think that this behavior was intended.
cannot link the VIP server itself since I no longer have any way to generate the link, and don’t know his Discord