TheGreatCarnia's Portfolio // UI/Graphics Designer

ab me

Hey all! My ROBLOX username is BloxyCarnia (previously ThoughtSpray), but most people know me as Carnia. I am a User Interface Designer and graphic designer, and I primarily use Photoshop to create my work. I am currently certified in Photoshop 2015, and have been using it for 5 years. I do enjoy making digital art, not only UI. I am 21 years old, and I have been on ROBLOX for 10 years. I am very flexible and can work with you to create exactly what your heart desires.

Also, I have been working on expanding my skills with a bunch of other things, including logos, UGC concepts, and portraits. You can contact me if you want me to make something besides UI, and I’ll give you a low reasonable price, as I’m still new to some things. Though, am I very advanced in Photoshop, so I know I’ll show some impressive results. Overall, I am able to create drawings, real life portraits, user interface, logos, advertisements (not GFX), T-shirt designs, and more! So let me know if you want to hire me for other things, and I’ll see what I can do.

Untitled-2
Below you can check out my previous UI work and other art that I have created on Photoshop.

User Interface

Logos

Other Art

Shirt Designs

tshirt3 tshirt4 tshirt tshirt5 tshirt2

available
I am available all days. Monday-Sunday 11:00 AM-9:00 PM EST

pay
My prices do change depending on what is needed, but I will typically charge 30k-40k Robux or $100-$150 USD. I’m down to negotiate a price. Just let me know!

contact
You can contact me on Discord, @Carnia#4904

Thanks for reading and I hope to work with you in the future! :slight_smile:

26 Likes

I sent you a friend request via Discord, would love to work with you!

2 Likes

can you accept my account roblox? Nick xBobuldex :slight_smile:

1 Like

I’d add a semi-transparent watermark to prevent theft

1 Like

Great work! I might hire you soon!

1 Like