T_ommyz Builder & Modeler [OPEN]

Hey there, I’m Tommy! I have been a developer on Roblox for over 5 years now. I design UI and icons, and I also model and build. I am proficient in Roblox Studio and Blender and hope you consider commissioning me!

⚠️Terms Of Service ⚠️
  • I accept both Robux & USD, robux via t-shirt + tax, and USD via Venmo, Cashapp, or Zelle.
  • I will not show the builds without my watermark until you have paid. Once you have given full payment, I will send the builds without my watermark.
  • I have the right to decline your order.
  • You will be refunded if I am not able to complete your order. If you cancel more than halfway through the commission, you will not receive a full-refund.
  • You must pay 50% upfront, and the last 50% once the builds are completed. No exceptions. I am able to use a middleman if needed.
  • I have the right to charge you extra if your commission is harder and you ask for more changes.
  • If you fail to respond within 2-3 days, I have the right to cancel your commission without refund.

Click the arrows to view a dropdown of my works - those starred are my most memorable.

Coraline-Inspired Home

Apart of Cparem’s Accession

Abandoned Facility

Apart of Cparem’s Accession

Standard House

Fantasy Building

This was a test-build

Color Fall

Anime Styled Map

Completed 2023

Contact me at tommysevretaccount

13 Likes

New work, and major portfolio updates! I’ve listed estimated prices for you guys too, these may change depending on the complexity of your order!

1 Like

Hi!
I love your work! I’m planning on releasing my game this month so hopefully soon I will have enough funding to hire you! I just saw your feedback posts and your builds are outstanding! Keep it up!

1 Like

Of course! If you’re unable to afford my prices, please note those are not the official prices, they can change up and down, depending on your order. Thank you for considering me! :slight_smile:

1 Like