Trying to decide what game I should start out with

Hello ROBLOX Dev forum! So I am pretty familiar with Lua script. I have learned most of the basics and I’m learning more and more. Though one thing that I want to start doing is actually getting a game off the ground. Now keep in mind that I am still learning so as I develop my game, I will be learning more and more about Lua, and it will probably be a long time before I can actually create these games. Anyways, here are my ideas:

Strive to survive:
A round-based game where a bunch of mini-games are selected at the beginning of a round, and the goal is simple; Survive until the end. Each mini game would be related to surviving. (survival games, zombies, Etc.) at the end of the round, all players that are still alive win.

Spleefer:
A game where your trying to break the floor underneath other players. Simple, right? Yes, except for the fact that every minute, a random thing happens within the game. (Example: someone get an incredible speed boost for the rest of the game). The last player standing wins.

Decisions of peril: a party game where the goal is somewhat simple, make tough Decisions that could effect someone, or something in someway (example: eliminating a player, making it where no player can move, Etc.), while trying to not fall into the lava that is slowing rising up towards your party. Did I forget to mentions that everyone is stuck 3 different plates? The last player standing wins.

Super ROBLOX Party: a game that is basically horrific housing and murder mystery with some new elements and is party themed.