Trying to make the welcome screen for my game with features like welcome screen cam, original music mute system and welcome screen music

hello there! I am an roblox game developer who mainly focuses on making 3d models or maps for my game, and I decided to make an welcome screen because it will make my own game project even more refreshing, I have tried to mix an two tutorial’s results so it will have some of these two tutorial video’s features,

firstly, the locked view camera for welcome screen,
this feature is from one of the Insighted( :fearful: )'s tutorial video on youtube, I’ve followed his tutorial video well and the welcome screen camera function does works as intended, but it only works if the script that mutes the original sound region music in my game doesn’t exist in that welcome screen script, and I’m trying to get help for fix that issue.
Insighted’s video about Welcome Screen tutorial on roblox Studio: How to make a Main Menu Gui (Beginner Tutorial) // 2023 // Roblox Studio - YouTube

and for another features of welcome screen I’m making is the music that plays while players is on welcome screen.
I’ve used Virxuis’s video of making welcome screen for roblox, which have welcoming screen music system but it doesn’t had welcome screen cam system so I fused this script with Insighted’s script so it could work well, but real problem started when I added more script line for make it so original sound region music in my game(it works by putting audio named “Sound” into every single player’s model and that’s how I made mute button for that game I mentioned, but for some reasons, it doesn’t work on welcome screen) so I need you guy’s help for finish the welcome screen for my game! and I would gladly showcase you guys my game after it’s done with some of additions.
Virxuis’s video of Welcome Screen tutorial: How to make a welcome GUI with music (ROBLOX) [UPDATED] - YouTube