[UGC Portfolio] Moralins | 3D Artist

text-1629039012196

• Hi there! I’m a freelance 3D Modeler, in love with stylized characters.
    I am passionate about animated movies and games, I also love drawing whenever I can.

• I’m creative and technical. I’ve always found ways to express myself artistically ever since I was young. And still love to create things and see the joy in others as they see my creations. I also enjoy problem solving, finding a technical or creative way of solving it to help out, or to grow as a person. I want to create art and entertainment in any shape or form, as of now I love creating game characters. I keep myself happy and broad-minded by learning new things and always chase a high professional standard for myself.

• Knowledge of both stylized and PBR shading techniques
  • Organic and sculpting, also a little about hard surface modeling
  • High-poly and low-poly modeling and optimization
  • Procedural and hand-painted texture creation
  • Knowledge of the latest artist tools and problem solving skills

• Blender, Krita, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator

* UGC Concepts *

UGC Arts
InGame
Layered Clothing

* Personal Works *

2D Drawings
3D Outfits

Organics

Sculpting and Modelling
  • Depending on the model, there are two ways to start the work, box modelling and sculpting. The former I do when the model is a hard-surface model and/or for the most part a hard-surface model. But, when it’s an organic model, I prefer to block out by sculpting in low-res rather than modelling it.
  • Whenever I start my blocking out by sculpting, I always make a copy of the low-res base mesh and keep it in a now-hidden separate layer for use later before I continue to add further details.
Retopology