Ukipa | Handbook

Greetings, and welcome to Ukipa’s Official Company Handbook. This guidebook will assist you with any questions or information that you may have about the Ukipa Corporation. We will guarantee that there will be information regarding business operations, partnerships, community engagement, development, and a lot more! Please read below for more information on these subjects. We hope that this handbook will assist you with any important information that is needed regarding Ukipa.

Ukipa Leadership Office

Table of Contents

Article I: Rank Information
Article II: Rank Hierarchy and Amounts
Article III: Corporate Department Information
Article IV: Partnership Information
Article V: Chef Recipe Guide
Article VI: Ukipa Session Manuals
Article VII: Promotion Guide

Article I: Rank Information

Owner - Owner of Ukipa. Oversees all departments, and helps create everything for Ukipa so that it runs smoothly. You shouldn’t need to DM him unless it is an important matter. You should be DMing him only when necessary, and make sure that no other rank can help you first.

Co-Owner - Part owner of Ukipa. Oversees all departments, and works alongside both the Owner and the Presidents to help create all of Ukipa’s assets. You should be DMing him only when necessary, and make sure that no other rank can help you first.

President - President and Overseer of Ukipa. Mainly overseers all departments to make sure all of them are running smoothly. They work closely with the Owner and Co-Owner to create all of Ukipa’s assets and events. You should message them if you have any important questions about Ukipa.

Artificial Intelligence - All bots of Ukipa. Used to help run the group. Only the Owner and Co-Owner have access to artificial intelligence.

Vice President - Vice President and department heads of Ukipa. The main source of leadership for all departments, they create tasks for their department to complete. They help run Ukipa and its assets, as well as making sure their department and Ukipa in general is running well. You should message them if you have a question about their department, or you need a question answered that is related to Ukipa.

Head Developer - The head of all developing related to Ukipa. They are the main source of all development for Ukipa, as well as making sure other developers are doing their jobs. If you have any questions regarding the development of any Ukipa asset, feel free to contact them.

Developer - Helps develop and create all of Ukipa’s games and assets. They work closely with the Head Developer to make sure everything is up to date, developed correctly, and ready to go. If you have any questions regarding the development of Ukipa, don’t hesitate to contact them.

Presidential Assistant - The next Senior Rank in Ukipa. This rank assists in running Ukipa and helping all departments. They can be a main contact for any questions regarding Ukipa that doesn’t have anything to do with development.

Board of Directors - The first Senior Rank at Ukipa. Their main priorities include making sure the group is running correctly, as well as assisting everyone in anything that they need help with. They can also be a main source of contact for any non-development related questions/inquiries.

Chief Operating Officer - This role is the Co-Head of the Operations and Compliance Department. They work closely with the Head of Operations to make sure everything is running smoothly in their department. They deal with operating the group, meaning demotions, terminations, activity, reports, etc. You may contact them for any questions/needs involving that.

Chief Public Relations Officer - This rank is the Co-Head of Public Relations at Ukipa. They work closely with the Head of Public Relations to ensure everything is running smoothly in their department. They deal with allies, public events, announcing both our events and our allies’ events, etc. You may contact them for any inquiries regarding these topics.

Chief Staff Officer - This rank is the Co-Head of Human Resources and Staffing at Ukipa. They work closely with the Head of Human Resources to make sure everything is running smoothly in their department. They deal with promotions, applications, staff inquiries, trials, etc. You may contact them for any questions regarding these topics.

Executive Assistant - The first High Rank at Ukipa, this rank is the first rank that deals with running Ukipa, meaning they are now joining a department and handling all information and issues involving the department they choose to join. They also are the first eligible rank to oversee training, so they can ensure everything runs well. You may contact them for any information/inquiries involving their department.

General Manager - The last Middle Rank at Ukipa, this rank is in charge of managing all Middle and Low Ranks at Ukipa. They are normally in charge as Executive Assistant+ cannot always be there. They are also able to host and assist at training. You may contact them for any proof of an exploiter/cheater. Also, they are the first rank that can recommend Executive Chefs to become a Staff Assistant. DO NOT CONTACT THEM FOR TROLLERS, THAT IS HANDLED USING THE TICKET SYSTEM.

Manager - This is a Middle Rank at Ukipa that is now able to host training at the Training Center. They are also in charge of supervising the restaurant to ensure the game is running well. They may be contacted for exploiter proof and exploiter proof only.

Assistant Manager - This is a Middle Rank at Ukipa that may assist with training, but not host. This means that they are able to be a trainer or assistant for the session. They are also advised to supervise at the restaurant to ensure the game is running well. You should be contacting them in-game for assistance with trollers/exploiters.

Supervisor - This is a Middle Rank at Ukipa that is now eligible to train trainees at the Training Center. They may not host, however, they may train or assist trainers. They are also advised to supervise at the restaurant to keep the game peaceful and fun to play. You should be contacting them in-game for assistance with trollers.

Staff Assistant - This is the first Middle Rank at Ukipa that has many new duties to complete. They have passed their trial, and are now an official MR. They must attend and assist at training, as well as assisting at the restaurant to keep the game fun to play. This is also the first rank that gets basic commands. You should be contacting them for in-game assistance with trollers.

Executive Chef - This is the last Low Rank at Ukipa. Their job is to continue working at the restaurant and helping other Chefs/Hosts that need assistance. They are also eligible to become a Staff Assistant from a recommendation from a General Manager+.

Hibachi Chef - This is a Low Rank at Ukipa that is in charge of working our Hibachi bar. They must make the food in front of the customer, as they have all their supplies there for them.

Senior Server - This is a Low Rank at Ukipa.This rank is in charge of serving the customer, meaning taking their order, making their order, and serving it to them.

Server - This is the next Low Rank at Ukipa. This rank is in charge of serving the customer, meaning taking their order, making their order, and serving it to them.

Junior Server - This is the lowest Low Rank at Ukipa. This rank is in charge of serving the customer, meaning taking their order, making their order, and serving it to them.

Trainee - This rank is not a Low Rank as they are not a staff member yet. They must attend training to become Host/Hostess.

Noticed Fam - This rank is only given to people who are former staff or a notable customer, such as a contributor or someone who has impacted Ukipa. THIS RANK CANNOT BE EARNED.

Ukipa Fam - Our customers!

Article II: Rank Hierarchy and Amounts

Owner (1) - Highest rank in Ukipa. Oversees every asset of Ukipa.

Co-Owner (1) - Second in Command to the owner. Oversees all assets of Ukipa.

Artificial Intelligence (1) - The bot of Ukipa. We use this bot to help run our game and server.

President (2) - President of Ukipa. When the Owner or Co-Owner is not around, they are the next person to go to for needs.

Vice President (3) - Vice Presidents of Ukipa. They manage our departments, so you may message them for inquiries regarding their specific department. You may also contact them when the Owner, Co-Owner, and Presidents are busy.

Head Developer (1) - Oversees all development of Ukipa. Also works on the development of Ukipa. Also known as the main developer. You may contact them for any development related questions.

Developer (?) - Helps develop all Ukipa assets. Question-marked as there can be as many developers as Ukipa needs.

Presidential Assistant (2) - Assists in the Leadership Team at Ukipa, based on what department they are in. They keep in contact with the Presidents, and make sure everything is running smoothly.

Board of Directors (3) - The first SR and Leadership Team member at Ukipa. They are head or co-head of their assigned department, and assist the Leadership Team in all matters regarding Ukipa.

Chief Operating Officer (2) - The chief of the Operations/Compliance Department at Ukipa. They normally are a Co-Head of the Compliance Department, and help lead the Operations Department. You may contact them for any inquiries regarding trollers, activity, complaints, etc.

Chief Public Relations Officer (2) - The chief of the Public Relations Department at Ukipa. They are normally a Co-Head of the Public Relations Department, and help lead it. You may contact them for anything regarding public events, possible alliances, announcing ally events, etc.

Chief Staff Officer (2) - The chief of the Human Resources Department at Ukipa. They are normally a Co-Head of the Human Resources Department, and help lead it. You may contact them for any concerns regarding promotions, applications, trials, etc.

Executive Assistant (10) - The members of our different departments at Ukipa. You may contact them for any concerns regarding their specific department.

General Manager (5) - The highest MRs at Ukipa.

Manager (10) - One of the MRs at Ukipa. They help manage our game.

Assistant Manager (10) - Lowest form of “Manager” and one of the MRs at Ukipa.

Supervisor (15) - Next MR role at Ukipa. They have a little more privileges than Staff Assistants.

Staff Assistant (30) - First MR role at Ukipa.

Article III: Corporate Department Information

Corporate Departments are really important towards the success of the company. Therefore, we have instituted departments into Ukipa for the success with each department division having their own tasks and leaders. There are four departments within Ukipa: The Human Resources Department, Operations Management Department, Public Relations Department, and the Development Department. These departments consolidate in our Corporate Office with each department having a Chief Officer, Head of the Department, and Departmental Overseer. There are also Presidential Assistants who assist the Presidential Team and are usually the Co-Head of said department. Each department is a wonderful and important contributor towards the success of the Ukipa Corporation.

Article IV: Partnership Information

Ukipa Partnership Information

Our partners are really important to us. Therefore, we have devised an information manual regarding Ukipa Partners and how to create a partnership with Ukipa. Firstly, your group must have a member requirement, professional faculty, and strong development progress and foundation, to name a few. Moreover, our additional requirements will be listed below:

  • The group must have 3000+ members at minimum, there will be minor exceptions based on the key foundations of the group’s success.

  • An active game is recommended. However, if you are on BETA and plan to release soon, then we will make an exception.

  • Professional faculty members and a professional overview base.

  • Must be respectful and courteous to Ukipa faculty members and associated facilities.

  • Must be active and treat Ukipa as a priority during the partnership.

  • Must be beneficial to the Ukipa group.

Those are our requirements! Of course, we do make exceptions for Roblox groups depending on if they meet our assessments for partners based on the key foundations of a successful group! We hope that you consider partnering with the Ukipa Corporation! It is a wonderful opportunity and Ukipa will treat you with care!

Article V: Chef Recipe Guide

BBQ Grill

BBQ Tempura Skewer:: Fridge > BBQ Grill > Frozen Tempura Skewer > Grill

BBQ Beef Skewer:: Fridge > BBQ Grill > Frozen Beef Skewer > Grill

BBQ Takoyaki Skewer:: Fridge > BBQ Grill > Frozen Takoyaki Skewer > Grill

BBQ Fish Cake Skewer:: Fridge > BBQ Grill > Frozen Fish Cake Skewer > Grill

Appetizers

Hiyayakko:: Fridge > Appetizers > Frozen Hiyayakko > Grill

Tempura:: Fridge > Appetizers > Frozen Tempura > Grill

Takoyaki:: Fridge > Appetizers > Frozen Takoyaki > Grill

Fish Cake:: Fridge > Appetizers > Frozen Fish Cake > Grill

Lion King Gyoza:: Fridge > Appetizers > Frozen Lion King Gyoza > Grill

Bento

Assorted Sushi Bento:: Fridge > Bento > Frozen Assorted Sushi Bento > Grill

Special Bento:: Fridge > Bento > Frozen Special Bento > Grill

Sushi Rolls/Nigiri

Crab Crunch Sushi Roll:: Fridge > Sushi Rolls/Nigiri > Frozen Crab Crunch Sushi Roll > Grill

Vegetarian Sushi Roll:: Fridge > Sushi Rolls/Nigiri > Frozen Vegetarian Sushi Roll > Grill

Philadelphia Sushi Roll:: Fridge > Sushi Rolls/Nigiri > Frozen Philadelphia Sushi Roll > Grill

California King Sushi Roll:: Fridge > Sushi Rolls/Nigiri > Frozen California King Sushi Roll > Grill

Crunchy Spicy Tuna Sushi Roll:: Fridge > Sushi Rolls/Nigiri > Frozen Crunchy Spicy Tuna Sushi Roll > Grill

Nigiri + Shrimp Sushi Roll:: Fridge > Sushi Rolls/Nigiri > Frozen Nigiri + Shrimp Sushi Roll > Grill

Ramen/Udon

Miso Soup Ramen:: Fridge > Ramen/Udon > Frozen Miso Soup Ramen > Grill

Miso Soup Udon:: Fridge > Ramen/Udon > Frozen Miso Soup Udon > Grill

Authentic Beef Ramen:: Fridge > Ramen/Udon > Frozen Authentic Beef Ramen > Grill

Authentic Beef Udon:: Fridge > Ramen/Udon > Frozen Authentic Beef Udon > Grill

Spicy Curry Beef Ramen:: Fridge > Ramen/Udon > Frozen Spicy Curry Beef Ramen > Grill

Spicy Curry Beef Udon:: Fridge > Ramen/Udon > Frozen Spicy Curry Beef Udon Grill

Popsicles/Ice Cream

Tropical Kiwi Popsicle: Freezer > Tropical Kiwi Popsicle
Watermelon Popsicle: Freezer > Watermelon Popsicle
Sakura Popsicle: Freezer > Sakura Popsicle

Mango Popsicle: Freezer > Mango Popsicle

Coconut Popsicle: Freezer > Coconut Popsicle

Dark Chocolate Ice Cream: Freezer > Dark Chocolate Ice Cream

Matcha Ice Cream: Freezer > Matcha Ice Cream

Red Bean Ice Cream: Fridge > Popsicle/Ice Cream > Red Bean Ice Cream

Strawberry Ice Cream: Fridge > Popsicle/Ice Cream > Strawberry Ice Cream

Tea

Oolong Tea:: Cup > Oolong Tea Bag

Jasmine Tea:: Cup > Jasmine Tea Bag

White Tea:: Cup > White Tea Bag

Matcha Tea:: Cup > Matcha Tea Bag

Article VI: Ukipa Sessions Manuals

TRAINING TIMES:

WEEKDAYS:

  • 10 AM EST | 7 AM CST | 1 PM BST
  • 12 PM EST | 11 AM CST | 5 PM BST
  • 4 PM EST | 3 PM CST | 9 PM BST
  • 8 PM EST | 7 PM CST | 1 AM BST
  • 12 AM EST | 11 PM CST | 5 AM BST (opt.)
  • 2 AM EST | 3 AM CST | 9 AM BST (opt.)

WEEKENDS:

  • 7 AM EST | 6 AM CST | 12 PM BST
  • 10 AM EST | 9 AM CST | 3 PM BST
  • 1 PM EST | 12 PM CST | 6 PM BST
  • 4 PM EST | 3 PM CST | 9 PM BST
  • 7 PM EST | 6 PM CST | 12 AM BST
  • 10 PM EST | 9 PM CST | 3 AM BST
  • 1 AM EST | 12 AM CST | 6 AM BST

We please ask you that Trainees- Hibachi Chef that you come around 15-20 minutes BEFORE starting.

Article VII: Staff Promotion Guide

STAFF ASSISTANT PROMOTION GUIDE:

Staff Assistant is the first MR role in Ukipa. This is a big responsibility as you are responsible for many things. First of all, you must supervise the restaurant and give punishments to those who break rules. Your duties at the restaurant include making sure there are no nuisances. If there are, you must ask them to stop and warn them, then kick if they continue. Staff Assistants are also required to attend a number of training sessions per week, in which they must assist trainers (Supervisor+) in training all the trainees. In order to be promoted to Staff Assistant, you must show the following:

  • Professionalism
  • Kindness and respect
  • Grammar
  • Good knowledge of a Staff Assistant

These are just a few qualities you must show in order to be noticed for Staff Assistant, but you must show many other qualities as well. Hinting for a promotion is strictly prohibited, and will lower your chances if you do so. As long as you are working hard and staying active, you may receive a promotion. Please note that this promotion comes with time and effort spent at Ukipa, so it will not happen right away. Lastly, don’t work only for a promotion. You should be working to serve others great food and helping others do so. Good luck!

LR Promotion Guide

Trainee - You must attend a training to get promoted for Junior Server.

Junior Server - You are responsible for seating the customer, taking their order, making their order, and serving their order. To get promoted, you must attend a training session.

Server - You are responsible for seating the customer, taking their order, making their order, and serving their order. To get promoted, you must attend a training session.

Senior Server - You are responsible for seating the customer, taking their order, making their order, and serving their order. To get promoted, you must attend a training session.

Hibachi Chef - You are responsible for working the Hibachi grill/bar. You will be cooking like a Server would, except you would serve all people that decide to sit at the grill, and cook everything there. To get promoted, you must attend a final training session.

Executive Chef - Congratulations! You have made it to the last LR. You must continue to work at the restaurant, preferably as a Sous or Hibachi Chef. Now, however, you are eligible to become a Staff Assistant, so if you work hard, you could possibly get recommended for MR!

3 Likes