Unique game concept - Looking for a scripter

Hello there, my name is 4Slu, but you can also address me as Omni.
I’ve made this post to discuss a game concept and in the end, gain a development partner to help make the concept become true.
I’ve been using studio for 4 years and recently starting doing a ton of building for fun. I can make a wide variety of builds with ease aswell as replecate builds. And I can do simple UI and advanced animation. (and some basic blender stuff as I picked it up when animating in blender)
However scripting wise, not much. But I can pretty fluenty read code and edit code quite sufficiently. If only I learned to script already, I’d be a Renaissance man of roblox development! Here’s my portfolio for examples of my previous build work:

(fair warning though, it’s about as old as the UK’s law systems) Without anymore delays, here’s the concept: