(WE'RE BACK!) FitProxy - Webhook Proxy

FITPROXY IS BACK!

Hi guys!

Allow me to introduce myself, I’m F1T, a Roblox user since 2007, and I’ve been scripting since 2009.

I’ve recently noticed downtimes in services like Hyra, so I decided to make my own Discord webhook proxy called FitProxy.

It works the same as Hyra or other common webhook proxies, however I have even applied evasive HTTP headers to avoid detection by Discord.

Also, the service only works for game servers to protect privacy of users testing in Studio, so I recommend wrapping calls to your webhook in protected calls (pcalls) or using RunService:IsStudio() to exclude studio from sending requests.

We use forced SSL, and don’t keep any logs of any requests sent, so our proxy is the best choice for you and your team.

INSTRUCTIONS:

Just take your Discord Webhook URL, example:

https://discord.com/api/webhooks/example12345

and replace it with:

https://fitproxy.simulhost.com/api/webhooks/example12345

Rate Limits:

Discord Webhook service:
Standard Discord rate limits

10 Likes

Does this proxy have documentation on its ratelimits?

1 Like

I use webhooks a lot for so many unnecessary reasons because I just enjoy opening from discord rather than the website due to convenience(it’s a bad habit and yes i’m lazy). Thanks for making this, I’ll test it out and should provide feedback relatively soon.

1 Like

Could you link this ‘fandom article’, I was unable to find it via a Google search at-all.

1 Like

Ah, so you accept requests to every Roblox web api!?

Sorry about that, we had some minor issues with our backend. Should be all up and running again now.

2 Likes

Very nice. Been looking for something like this to work with, good job you did there! :clap:

1 Like

I would make the webhookId in a header as theyre more secure than being in plain url.

You can’t secure it much, it’s still gotta be written in a script, like it or not, so there’s no point in doing this.