What Game Should I Make?

So I’ve been making games for about 4 years but haven’t published ANY. Well I did publish two on my old account but I lost access to it. I mainlya do scripting and UI design. I’ve finished some comissions on talent hub before and gained about 6000 robux from them. What Should I do now?

I mean I do want to publish a game but all I ever did was pretty much improving and educating myself while programming half finished games with new mechanics and improved code each time but I never brought them so far so I could release them to the public. I want to finally make my “first” game. I want it to be special lol, due to my experience. Not some old school tycoon or simulator tho, that’s just boring.

I know that my first game is definetly not going to blow up but maybe the 10th. I think I’ll get there some day if I keep on pushing.

So back to my question: Do you have any game idea I could make? If you could image any game, what would you like to play? The idea should be pretty unique, nothing too big (Like an RPG or shooter) and nothing too boring (Like a tycoon or simulator). Pretty much anything would help. Thanks to everyone!

2 Likes

Hmm if you want to make money from your game then you would probably want to make something to appeal to the younger audience of the game e.g. A simulator, a tycoon etc. But if you want to make something to enrich your scripting skills then you should probably make something really advanced eg. a minimap, placement system with grids. In the end, you need to pick something that you find fun and engaging

3 Likes

You can make any games you want to it can be a simulation game a sword game anything you put your mind to you can do

1 Like

if you are REALLY hungry on robux then do this:

• colorful graphics
  • gambling (kids love to gamble pets)