Which Low Poly Build you prefer

Hi, I am not very good at making Low Poly Build and was wondering which build you prefer and What to add to make it look better.

Low Poly Store 3

• Build 1
  • Build 2
  • Build 3

0 voters

I am not really a low poly builder however from what I have seen on other platforms; via twitter from creators like yourself making low poly builds. I would start off by really enhancing the low-poly theme, from this I am getting more of a mixture of low poly and realistic.

As a builder of 4 years I would suggest the following to enhance the build:

• You start off by making the rocks a smooth-plastic material
  • Changing the color to a whiti-sh / blue-ish
  • Removing blocks from front, and adding more decor around the area
  • Add foliage to make it sprout out more (Trees, Bushes, Grass, etc.)

Happy Building!
stickza

1 Like

Hi thanks for the Feedback but may i ask Where should i make it Whit - sh / blue - ish color.

1 Like

Colors are super important, a grey text on a brown background gives a really boring vibe.
Should be orange neon on blue background or something.
Build 1 was most colorful so build 1 i vote for.

1 Like

Click the exterior parts, open your properties menu;
Click color and paste this number: 199, 212, 228

It should automatically change the color to the white-ish / blue-ish color variant, good luck!

1 Like

The walls? or the Bricks. (30 chaarrs)

Put the color variant on the walls. It makes it look way brighter and brings out the low-poly theme of the build.

Best of Luck!

1 Like

I would prefer the first one but in order to capture that cartoony theme you’ll need to re-size the blocks to make them fit on the building itself and corners at the start I wouldn’t make them square looking but if you re-sized them a bit so they’ll fit on the walls your build will go along way: