Why is my script not working?

Hello, today I was making a plinko game, but I stumbled upon this issue.
Basically all I want my script to do is to drop a ball in a plinko chamber with the spacebar or retun key (better known as enter)

I have tried all what I could really think of and nothing has really worked out.

I think you guys could give it a try and maybe help me out and tell me what the issue is.

Note: I am not good at coding, lol, I just do it for fun and I don’t have any goals.

This is my code

local UserInputService = game:GetService("UserInputService")

UserInputService.InputBegan:Connect(function(Key) -- Input detected!
	if Key.KeyCode == Enum.KeyCode.Space or Enum.KeyCode.Return  -- Checking if input is 'E'
	then
		local sphere = Instance.New("Part")
		sphere.Size = Vector3.new(1.1,1.1,1.1) -- Put whatever size you want the part to be here in studs (X,Y,Z)
		sphere.Shape = Enum.PartType.Ball
		sphere.Color = Color3.new(0.803922, 0.329412, 0.294118)
		sphere.Position = Vector3.new(-9.486, 37.43, 19.383) -- Put the position of where you want the block to spawn
		sphere.Anchored = false
		sphere.CanCollide = true
		sphere.Parent = workspace
	end
end)

UserInputService.InputEnded:Connect(function()
	print("The Part Has Successfully Been Dropped")
end)

At first glance the code looks fine, but make sure this is contained in a LocalScript either in StarterGui, the Player, the Character, or somewhere else on the client-side of the network. UserInputService only works on the client environment.
Now, if you want this to replicate to other players that’s going to require using a remote event, but if your goal is to just get a ball to appear, you’ll be fine just doing what I said in the previous paragraph.

Also, this line:
local sphere = Instance.New("Part")
should have a lowercase “new”

Alright thank you for the response, ill see if it works.