Why my datastore don't work?

You can write your topic however you want, but you need to answer these questions:

1. What do you want to achieve? Keep it simple and clear!
    Hello, i am new with DataStoreService, so i tried alone and without tutorials other than the from Roblox.

2. What is the issue? Include screenshots / videos if possible!
    Ok, so i am trying to make a IntroGui that will be played if a player was come in the Server the first time, but i don’t know why but it simply not store my boolean. I have a Textbutton, and when you press on it it will change a BooleanValue that it was located in a Folder. The problem was not on getting the data, but on saving it, then when i print out my Value with the MouseButton1Event it say me true, but when i stop to test in studio and see the output it say me false. Why? Really not understand and need help!

3. What solutions have you tried so far? Did you look for solutions on the Developer Hub?

Yes, but it the Topics i found not really helped me.
My script:

local DataStore = game:GetService("DataStoreService")
local CanBeginData = DataStore:GetDataStore("CanBegin")

local function CommonInstance(Type, Parent, Name)
	local InstanceByFunc = Instance.new(Type)
	InstanceByFunc.Parent = Parent
	InstanceByFunc.Name = Name
	return InstanceByFunc
end

game.Players.PlayerAdded:Connect(function(player)
	local CanBeginValue
	local function CanBeginnFunction() => boolean
		CanBeginValue = CanBeginData:GetAsync(player.Name.."_CanBegin")
		if CanBeginValue == nil then
			CanBeginData:SetAsync(player.Name.."_CanBegin", false)
			CanBeginValue = false
		end
		return CanBeginValue
	end

local CanBeginnSuccess, CanBeginReturnValue = pcall(CanBeginnFunction)

print(player.Name.." has entred the game!")

if CanBeginnSuccess then
		local MenuValues = game.ReplicatedStorage.States.MenuValues
		local PlayerMenuValues = CommonInstance("Folder", MenuValues, player.Name.."'s MenuValues")