[2D & 3D Design] Phantomazing's Portfolio

bannerFinalMaybe

txtAbout

Hey, I’m Phantomazing. I’m a graphic designer, 3D modeler, programmer; just an all around digital problem solver. I’ve been playing Roblox since 2010, and in 2011-2013 my thing was making retextures. I got six retextures published to the catalog, joined the Retexture Artist Official Channel, and served as the Herald in Retexturing Apprentices.

Fast forward to now, I’ve done plenty of awesome projects on and off Roblox. I picked up programming in 2016 and 3D modeling sometime in 2019. I use the Adobe Creative Suite (Photoshop, Illustrator, etc.), Substance (Designer, Painter, Alchemist), and Maya for a good chunk of my work.

I have cool things; check 'em out! There’s a mix of non-Roblox work in here too.

2D Work

Road Rage, a Team Fortress 2 War Paint

I made this sometime in late 2017 after TF2 announced they’d be doing weapon skins in the form of “War Paints”. This was made with a combination of Illustrator for tracing kill feed icons and road sign pictures, and and Photoshop for layout and other final touches. Models and auxiliary textures created by Valve Software.

Astral Chain ‘Anime Cops’ Parody Logo for Vinesauce

I made this last September for streamer Vinny Vinesauce. During his playthrough of Astral Chain, he’d facetiously refer to the game as “Anime Cops”. I parodied the game’s logo for his art showcase segment, and it later appeared in thumbnails for the playthrough on Vinesauce: The Full Sauce on YouTube. First appears in Part 6. Full thumbnails created by John Fullsauce.

Rowan University Memristor Satellite Logo