[3D Modeler] Luka007's 3D Portfolio

About me

Hello, I’m Luka007!

I’m a hobbyist 3D Modeler and texture artist experienced in working with Blender, Roblox Studio and Substance Painter.

I enjoy creating realistic textures, though I’m no stranger to stylized work.
I am experienced in working with PBR and SurfaceAppearance and love putting as much detail as possible in my work, no matter how small.

So far I’ve worked for a variety of different people and on a number of different projects:

• Contributions to the Roblox Imagination Challenge in the form of two UGC creations,
  • -Classics- owner, management duties + development since 2017,
  • Some other commissioned assets, found in the “One-shot” section of the portfolio.

I enjoy the fast-paced style of Roblox developing and will continue gaining new experiences as well as learning new things along the way.

Showcase

I’ve omitted a fair amount of my earlier work to only showcase the best that I offer, if you’d like to see more work feel free to visit my Twitter account @0luka07.

UGC Concepts
All of the concepts listed below are within the set UGC limits, ready for import and sale.

UFO Trendy Hat

1194 Verts, 2165 Tris
4x Alien faction variations

Cute Guitar Axe

Collaboration with Roblox user Bacon_Laser, they made the stickers seen on the guitar body’s left side.

1198 Verts, 2017 Tris

Clock Eyepatch

1200 Verts, 2137 Tris

Coak of Shadows

1192 Verts, 2320 Tris

Honeybee Goggles

1196 Verts, 2200 Tris

Steampunk Spider Arms

1154 Verts, 1972 Tris

Retro Weekend Set

Hat - 397 Verts, 790 Tris
Headphones - 508 Verts, 984 Tris
Bow tie - 420 Verts, 832 Tris

One texture per item, Retro Weekend colors sampled and used in a procedural pattern generated in Substance Painter.

Steampunk Goggles

1186 Verts, 2372 Tris

Futuristic Visor

578 Verts, 1128 Tris

Steampunk Honey Generator

Punk Witch Hat (Remade, August 2021)

1193 Verts, 2196 Tris
2x Color variations

Ice Cream Bowler

410 Verts, 790 Tris