5 Years Experienced Composer and SFX

Hello. I am offering my services as a composer. I have been doing music for 5 years and electronic music for 1 year. I have a mixing studio, use Logic Pro X, and multiple instruments along with a blue yeti mic. Those instruments are guitar, saxophone, piano, and flute. Music is my passion and I have the Fabfilter bundle and U-he bundle for mixing my songs.

Songs

THESE ARE NOT FREE TO USE. THERE ARE COMMISSION SONGS. (Some of them are not commission songs but most of them are, so just ask me first, ok? :wink: )

SFX

There are more but they are too big to upload. DM me if you want those. These SFX are free to use.

• Any attempt at sending NSFW content will get you reported to the police (yes you can be arrested for this)
  • Doxxing/DDoSing will get you reported to the police.
  • Harassing me in DMs will get you a block and report.
  • Don’t try to negotiate prices unreasonably (saying “make me a full song for 10 robux”).
  • We only talk on Devforums (We can talk on Discord but I will give you my tag in DMs on Devforum.)

7 robux per second/420 robux per minute. 150 Robux Per SFX
I also accept payment in services (dev for my game). We can negotiate how much of the game you can do in exchange for the time the music is.

Thanks for reading! :sunglasses:

21 Likes

Wth raise prices lol
You could WITH EASE get at least 500 Robux per minute of music, at least!

3 Likes

I know but nobody commissions me when I raise prices. They refuse to pay me less than 1/10th of minimum wage. So I decided to lower my prices.

Commissioned and I’m glad to say that I’m very satisfied with what he cooked up.
Definitely recommend getting music tracks from him if you want great quality at a competitive price.

Show the guy some love yea?

1 Like

From one composer to another, you are very talented bro!

1 Like

AMAZING and talented composer, finished in 3 hours and I loved it! I suggest hiring him.

1 Like