Awes0meDev - Builder & Terrain Designer

Hey! :wave: I’m Murilo, most known as the alias Awes0meDev. I am a freelance builder and terrain artist. I build in low-poly, mid-poly and realistic for terrain.

I have over 2 years of experience in building and have been on the platform for about 5 years now. I’ve worked with several developers and development teams, including my own studio.

If you ever have any questions or just want to say hi, feel free to shoot me a message, I tend to reply quickly!

Maps

Forrest Terrain Showcase

Terrain Showcase with @Cyxevi

Island Hangout

Low poly city

“Simply Winter”

“Cozy Festive Cabin”

Simulator Map

Mars Terrain

Assets & Models

Screen Shot 2021-02-20 at 7.46.32 PM

Commissions are currently: Closed

Availability depends on how many orders I got, my current projects, events, and other variables. I’m usually available during the weekends, holidays, and throughout the week in the afternoon. The best way to check if I’m available is to reach out to me on any of the contact methods below!

I’d be happy to negotiate prices! Pricing depends on a few different variables such as size, detail and style. Minimum for a map is R$5K, and for terrain is R$3K. I only accept Robux through shirt/gamepass.

Terms of Service
  • I have the right to decline your commission
  • I only accept Robux through gamepass purchase
  • I offer customers complimentary edits. This means that if you are not satisfied or want the final product to be edited, I can make 1-3 changes for you with no extra charges.
  • I do not offer refunds after purchase
  • Please make sure you have all details for the order ready before contacting me. This includes size, refferances, and style.

You may contact me here on the Developer Forum, on Discord: Murilo#0001, or through business email (preferred): murilo@awes0mestudios.com

Thanks for checking out my portfolio! Have a great day! :wave:

12 Likes

Excellent terrain work my friend. Keep up the good work!!

3 Likes