[CLOSED] Nd89 (Previously BloatedDev) - Animator Portfolio

About Me

G’day, my name is Nick.
My services as an animator have been available for quite a while, but I thought I’d make a portfolio for it since everybody demands to see one these days. I’ve been animating for just over 2 years now, but not really consistently - its just a hobby.

I’d like to start learning how to animate in blender, I’m sure its only a youtube tutorial away, but for the meantime I prefer to use Roblox Studio plugins since as far as I’m concerned, they’re just as capable of producing quality content.

When it comes to animating I am a bit of a perfectionist - if it isn’t my best then it isn’t worth selling. In the circumstance that I determine an animation you may request from me to exceed the limitations of my ability to produce it, I’ll just tell you that I can’t make it.

I know how annoying it is when your developer suddenly just goes quiet and wastes your time. But with that being said, if you intend to do what many clients do and try to undervalue animations by requesting 20 semi-complex assets for some measly consideration, please don’t waste my time either.

Now that all of that is out of the way, please welcome to my portfolio and find the details you came here for below. :slight_smile:

Showcase

I’ve recorded a few of my shorter animations, but due to the time constraints of the gif recorder I use, I unfortunately couldn’t uplaod any of my longer animations. If you’d like to see some idle animations for NPCs (that last up to 20 seconds each), feel free to DM me regarding such.

Here's a tazed animation

A weightlifting animation done for BitStreams

A dual-wield sword attack

Some pushups, gotta get that Ro-exercise

Here's a little head toss for when you want to.. uh.. toss your head...

Celebrate a little!

Up for some fast-paced ice skating? Made this for Glazin'

How about a little slower? (Yes they're different animations)

Do you own a cafe or a restaurant? Have a drink!