[ Builder ] LuciferVonhart Portfolio

Contacts
HoodLess#9548

:red_circle: CLOSED FOR COMMISSION AT THE MOMENT

Hello! My name is LuciferVonhart, I’m a Australian Developer looking to enhance my skills as a developer within the community. I’m 17 years old moving into my final years of high school, around this time next year I’m looking to become a semi successful developer. To hopefully take Roblox as a potential career option rather than working at jobs like McDonalds. I’m looking for a community with a strong flexibility of work schedule and lifestyle in terms of mental and physical well being and not being mentally burnt out working on games. I’m looking to work for RoLeagues, RoSports, RoNations and mini games.

My Work has collected users over 20k place vists, althought that isn’t a lot it is mostly for community with less then 100 members. @enolope_1800 @enolpe @ ENOIIIII @Toxizc @thepig49 @ Crxs_Ponga @mryoloswag2 just a small list of players i’ve built for.

I’ve been building for 3 years but only started learning and crafting my skills as a developer as earlier as 2019. I’m currently moving over to meshing, and begining lessons to craft my skills as a programmer / scripter. I currently have almost 120+ map creations ( some not finished or limited )

I’m currently a novice modeller, anything from boxes or small objects i’m able to do although i have plans to be able to make guns, cars, city and models from software like Blender 2.8, Photoshop
(textures)

:star: out of 5 is best

If its a low star it either mean currently being improved have not done much on it.
Interior and Exterior Design :star: :star: :star: :star:
Low Poly :star: :star: :star:
Communication Skills :star: :star: :star: :star:
Futuristic :star: :star:
Medieval :star: :star: :star:
Work Ethic :star: :star: :star:
Realism :star: :star: :star: