Builder's Club Stipend Bonus randomly ended?

I do recall that the system is somewhat deprecated and at this point only older users have it. However, I’ve been receiving this bonus stipend since late 2010 and I recently noticed it ended without any warning. I did not lose my membership at any time.

Is this intended? Albeit small, the bonus stipend was helpful for funding audios and badges.

Relevant Pics

7 Likes

It ended years ago, I think there was even a blog post on i- wait, what?

It still persisted.

4 Likes

I can confirm that it got silently removed. I no longer receive an extra 12 Robux per day. If my math is right, this stopped about 3 weeks ago according to the amount I got over the past year.

3 Likes

We are talking about this right?

If this is what got removed, why is it still on the purchase page?

The bonus was an extra 1 Robux per sequential month (up to 12) for having Builders Club. I had the full 12, so my daily Robux was 72 instead of 60. New people were unable to get it a few years ago, and this was removing the people who still had it.

TL;DR: Daily Robux is still a thing.

6 Likes

Oh, never heard of that. Good that daily Robux is still a thing then.

1 Like

I was getting about 100 R$/day at one point. I believe the max was higher

1 Like

Mine was set and capped at 12 robux as well when it was discontinued.

1 Like

I’ve never heard of this before (I joined in 2016) but it’s strange that they’ve kept it under summary if they wanted to remove it. But I guess it’s what @TheNexusAvenger said, it was just removed.

2 Likes

I bought BC last month and I’m still getting Robux.

The bonus stipend?

Oh! My bad. I’m guessing you’re talking about signing in multiple days in a row boosts your daily stipend. AFAIK, they did remove it a while back.

It was deprecated but seemingly recently removed without warning.