Cant Remove the Shared places


#1

so, this bug is there since the team studio was released but now i decide to report it cause it is really annoying, every time someone hire you for work on something they invite you to a team studio them later they turn off the team create mode and u are unable to delete the place from the “Shared with me”

basicaly while the time pass players will have more and more places that cant be deleted from the shared list.


#2

I don’t know If I can reproduce this but I’ll try later and I’ll update this reply.