DontCapTheHat/Chrisofdoom’s Free Animation And Proofreading/Grammar Correction Services (One Service Open)

My name is Chrisofdoom, but I’m testing out a new name (Which Is DontCapTheHat). I’m going to relaunch my profolio to include more animations and stuff, as well as to make new friends, and to offer proofreading and grammar correction services! Exciting, no? My animation services will open soon, while my proofreading/grammar correction services are available now.

Animation (Coming Soon)
I’ve been animating on Roblox Studio since 2018, although I took a very long break from it. I’m going to start animating again so that I can include more for my profolio. But for now, here’s some of my personal work from the pre-pandemic days:

fyJTJvDLCY
A dance I made. It’s some clock emote more than a dance move.

tHXx6r5FjM
Have you ever saw a thing in the sky and pointed to it? This emote represents just that! (Click to view, video coming soon)

Proofreading And Grammar Correction (Available Now)
I also offer Proofreading and grammar correction services. I’ve been correcting some grammar in my personal life for a while, but I could use some more experience. I can do things like removing inappropriate apostrophes (Ex: Thi’s → This), sentence correction (Ex: You can have product in You car! → You can have this product in your car!), and other, basic grammar correction. As for proofreading, I’ll make sure that there are no spelling/grammar mistakes present in your text.

Availability
I’m currently on summer vacation, so I can do work at any given time from 9AM CST-7PM CST.

Payment