[CLOSED] Aeksus // Low Poly & Semi Realistic Builder & Modeler

Hi there! I am Alexus and I’m 15 years old, I joined Roblox in 2017 and started building in the same year. I am offering my service as a builder and a modeler. I specialize in low poly creation and medium quality builds, I also model low poly assets in Blender. I have been building for 3 years and counting on Roblox and have have worked for Cafe/Restaurant, Apparel groups and other small games. I am mostly interested in the roleplay, sci fi, and fantasy genres. I would like to work on more projects soon.

• You must provide proof that you currently have the robux.
  • You will be able to cancel a build but must pay me compensation and cancellation fee which is 500 robux.
  • If you do not like the build then I am willing to make changes.
  • You are not allowed to take the finished commission unless you’ve paid.
  • All commissions will be made in my account. I will give it through a Roblox file.
  • You are able to ask for progress.(Please do ask for progress but don’t be impatient)
  • Please provide reference pictures of what you want and a reference of the style of the build/asset.
  • Do not rush me!

You can view my assets here:

Low Poly Builds and Models

Semi Realistic Builds and Models

Accessories

I am available for two - 9 hours of work on the weekends. You can contact me any time, I am now able to work on some commissions because of the CoVid - 19 Pandemic. If my commissions are closed that means I’m doing a commission or I’m not really available. So, I will be closing my commissions once I receive one to avoid confusions and because I suck at time management. (Please note that I am in the time zone GMT +8.)

My preferred payment method is through Roblox Group Funds or by T-Shirt(Tax Included). Make sure Robux is ready upon ordering. If you’re gonna order a build, please make sure that the terrain is ready.

1 Small Asset = 200-9k R$
Small Builds = 10k-20k R$
Medium Builds = 25k - 35k R$