[CLOSED] [ALL ROLES] Cyborg - Sc-Fi/Adventure Game [14,800 USD]

About Our Game

Cyborg is a game located 2000 year’s in the future, it’s about a human who is being tested for a new program called Evolve-Human. This program works on modifying human genetics into something robotic, it gives them power’s like extreme intelligence, super strength, telekinesis, etc. In this game, the human is first in line for this new testing but something goes horribly wrong. The genetic formula did not work in the way it was intended, it gave them the power to stop time at any given moment for a short period of time. Later, the human discovers this program is brainwashing people to wipe out the human race and start over, so he goes on a journey in order to save this world.

About Us

Hello, I’m N_RS, I am a professional Game Designer and just love making games. I’ve had this idea in my brain for a very long time but have not been able to start it until now, I have everything planned out and a true vision for what I think Cyborg can become. I’ve worked on many website’s before in Moderation and Design so I’ve been taking Game Design courses until now. I am finally ready to make this game and I hope you can help me do it.

I’m Exaegis, I’m an upcoming game designer whos worked on a few small projects. I’m assisting N_RS in creating a revolutionary new game on Roblox, which with its large budget and soon to be well paid Dev Team could breakthrough as the next prominent game in the market.

What We’re Looking For

We need a professional team of devs that are passionate about the genre. They must be motivated and meet the given deadlines. If you are interested and want references/detail make sure to contact us on discord.

Developers Needed