Azza | Graphic Designer

Hello! My name is Azza; I’m a self-taught artist from Argentina. I started drawing and editing seriously a long time ago. I always try to improve my work in any way I can so people can enjoy it. :smile:
I use and edit vectors from multiple sources such as Freepik.

Twitter

Art Instagram

Website

Timezone

FAQ

Why should you hire me?

I believe in my work and skills, and I’m constantly studying and learning new things to improve my art. I can assure you I’ll deliver exceptional results or make changes to satisfy your needs.

I can work individually or with a team, encouraging and taking advice from other members.

What I will do if you hire me

• I will keep you updated with my progress. I’ll send all the previews you need.

• I will send you a full quality file, png with or without background depending on what you need.

• I will be answering all your questions via e-mail. Please keep in mind that my timezone is GMT-3.

• I will be working on your project 6 hours per day.

Graphic Designing Portfolio (you're here)

2D Artist Portfolio

TERMS OF SERVICE

TO-DO LIST

Badges for Contagion.
Badges for Rage Simulator, a game with over 100k visits.
Badges, Gamepasses and Reward Icons for Drill Quest Simulator, a game with over 200k visits.

Logos

(Premade)

Premium Logos

Soon!

Text Badges

Soon!

Premium Badges

Badges made for an awesome game called Contagion.

Text Gamepasses

Soon!

Premium Gamepasses

• Logos: 5 USD / :robux_light: 1428 Robux

• Premium Logos: 10 USD / :robux_light: 2857 Robux

• Text Gamepasses / Badges: 1 USD / :robux_light: 286 Robux each

• Premium Gamepasses / Badges: 2 USD / :robux_light: 571 Robux each

*I don’t make renders unless it’s indispensable. My renders are in no way professional.

Note: These are editing commissions and include little to no drawing from my part. If you would like to purchase a hand-drawn products, please visit my 2D Art portfolio.

Last Pricing Update: 10/01/20

Available Payment Methods