[Closed] Free Programmer for Hire

About Me

Hey, I’m AhsanVII. I’ve been on Roblox for over 10 years (6 with my current account). I started playing Roblox as a hobby and eventually, I created my first game which was fortunate enough to be featured by Roblox multiple times. I learned to program on Roblox by myself over a period of time, which has helped me a lot in understanding other programming languages, and especially in school.

Showcase

I have no proper portfolio to share because I no longer have access to much of what I’ve done in the past. However, I have created a stock market system for a popular 1980s roleplay game, I do not work for the group anymore and cannot find the link to the game, but I still have access to the dev forum I posted to help players understand the system.

Availability

I am available to work most of the day on weekends, and limited time on weekdays because of school. I am interested in short projects, where you need X and Y done rather than to complete a whole game.

Payment

As mentioned before, I am willing to work free of charge in order for me to gather an adequate portfolio I find presentable so that I can work for monetary gain in the future.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or on Discord at ahsan#4072.

I hope you have an amazing rest of the week! :slight_smile:

20 Likes

Added you on disc, looking for a scripter. dank Jolly#2608

2 Likes

He worked for me, very good scripter and splendid service!

3 Likes

He is the best scripter I have ever seen who worked for me for FREE.

2 Likes

For reference, I made @ZexityBlox a really cool trail system.

3 Likes

Hello everyone,

Let me tell you an interesting story, so, I have been trying to figure out how to make a cool trail system for weeks and weeks but, couldn’t create it so, i was going to give up but, then I found AhsanVII wanted to give it a shot then asked him for help then he managed to finish it in less than freaking 10 minutes!!! :smiley: :heart: