Looking for a small team of developers to make a game

Hello everyone! I am looking for a small team of developers to collaborate with me on designing a game that I think has a great potential for targeting Roblox players. These developers need to have experience and skill in some aspect (building, scripting, modeling, etc.)

About Myself

I’m a college student currently studying graphic design, I’ve made some decent projects within this time and am still looking for improvement. I’ve also developed a few games by myself over the past year. Two of these games particularly in my opinion have been somewhat successful, which I have linked both down below. I’ve started a group called “Photon Studios” and will add all people who take part in each of the needed roles to my group.

1. Ramp Madness: [ Test - Roblox]
  2. Neon Minigames: [ Minigame Madness (BROKEN) - Roblox]

About the job

There are 5 roles that I need covered for this game which is called “Car Madness”. A fight-to-the-death battle arena car game.

Car Developer (ROLE COVERED):

I need a person to design the mini carts and has the knowledge to develop the scripts so that it can move, turn, jump, etc. Below are a few aspects for the car of what it should look like. Once that’s completed I want at least 2 skins designed for the car as this game will have a shop that allows you to customise your car skin. I will discuss this topic later on. This person will earn 25% of the games profit.

Powerup Developer (ROLE COVERED):

I need an experienced scripter than can develop code so that all power ups are collectible in the arena each round and can be used with a specific command which then does an animation when activated. Co Operation is required between the Powerup Developer and the Car Developer. I have a few examples with my previous game and below are the powerups players will use. This person will earn 15% of the games profit.

Shop Developer (ROLE COVERED):