(CLOSED) Looking to collab on a new project! (anyone is welcomed)

About the project

This is completely new. The reason I am posting this is that I am looking for people who would enjoy developing together. Just bringing together the community for a fun yet challenging time. Simplistic project.

About The Job

I have many years of experience in game design, mostly in building and 3d modeling. Here is what I was thinking. The aim here would be to create a super simplistic FPS. The name could be “One-tap”. The idea is a free for all FPS game where the weapon is just a desert eagle. I can take care of making detailed maps, no problem. The game only has one weapon, a desert eagle, similar to the game wild revolver, but in the first person and with much more in terms of achievable. The purpose of this is to be as simplistic as possible whilst creating something addictive. To do so, we could put in place a rank system that allows for prizes. Weapon skins and unlockables is the main revenue here I believe, as players compete to gain experience and in-game currency to unlock certain skins. I also strongly believe that adding tiers to weapon skins and even effects will create a game where players will want to come back to essentially better their inventory and rank. As previously stated, wild revolvers was quite addicting even though the game itself was massively simplistic. However, I believe that the reason the game has died off a little is due to its lack of achievable in-game content, such as special effects and skins.

I am honestly looking for developers to come together and create something as a community :slight_smile:

Payment

This is just brainstorming and it would be nice to create a team of max 5 members to create a strong partnership and friendship. Everyone is equal in this and earning will be distributed accordingly.

Contact Us

I am looking for people above the age of 15. (I myself is 18)
Here is my discord: it wont paste properly, just send me yours haha