[CLOSED] Multiple Commission Positions (Semi Long-Term)

Commission Positions Available (Semi Long-Term)

These jobs are only paid through paypal as of now.

About Me

A bit about my self, I’m 22 years old and have been on the platform for 12 years. I have been developing and doing minimal commissioning for roughly five years now, primarily as a scripter. I have a full-time job in the automotive industry and recently being transferred to the IT department. I am a huge fan of anime, and my pastime is videogames, daydreaming, tearing apart and putting the computer back together, and spending time with my fiancée, friends and family.

I started up a project a few months ago to fulfill an envision I had for a long time. I have the skills in most jobs in ROBLOX game development, like animating, composing music, and 3D modeling (Not to forget my biggest strength, scripting). However, with my crammed pack work schedule, I have found myself less able to progress efficiently. The envisioned project is a Naruto-inspired one. Users will be able to craft their own stories and control their ninja life never seen before. This project will not be limited to just character customization, missions, or titles. The only limitation will be the player base’s creativity, feedback, and suggestions, providing in-game functionality so players can further immerse themselves in the non-linear experiences. If I can mold a unique adventure that a user joins every time, they leave with something new to think about, share, and enjoy.