(CLOSED) SPRING SALE! | 2D Art/GFX! | KxraDraws

:sunflower: ABOUT ME :sunflower:

:cherry_blossom: Heyo! I’m Kira, or KxraDraws, or tkirax and I’m a fulltime freelance 2d illustrator and 3d game artist. I’ve been making art and video games for Roblox for over 4 years now and I’m wanting to expand my portfolio everyday. :cherry_blossom:

:cherry_blossom: Interested in Build Commissions?

Please check out my build portfolio here; Tkirax | Overall Portfolio

:blossom: TERMS AND CONDITIONS

BEFORE PAYMENT IS SENT THROUGH, PLEASE READ ALL OF THESE TERMS.

• Please come to me respectfully! My pricing is my pricing, please don’t assume you’re gonna get some kinda deal or something.
  • Paypal payment over $45 USD will be through invoice!
  • ALL PAYMENT IS BEFORE THE COMMISSION HAS STARTED! If you’re not comfortable with that, I understand! These are my terms though.
  • You CANNOT preform a chargeback through paypal for ANY REASON!
  • USD payment is through paypal, RBX payment is through groupfunds or t-shirt (Commissioner pays taxes) I do charge a exchanger fee when it comes to robux, meaning that paypal and devex robux pricing won’t be exactly the same! If you have questions on this topic, please ask!
  • REFUND POLICY: Most likely I will not be able to refund full commission due to the fees that both paypal & roblox have! If you absolutely need a refund then we can work through it but you’d have to let me know between 5-7 after paying!
  • If you are RUDE or incredibly impatient during the commission I can decline the commission & give partial to no refund depending on how much work I’ve finished.