Tkirax | Overall Portfolio

About Me

Hello! I’m tkirax (formerly known as KxraDraws!) I am a 25 year old developer on the Roblox Platform! I’ve been building for a little over 6 years, drawing for most of my life but professionally about 5 years and 3D Modeling for a year now!

Below you can find a showcase/portfolio of some of my favorite work!

Personal Artwork

For Me!

Commissioned Work

(You can find more information about my artwork here: Art Commissions & Examples

Profile Pictures & Banners

Game Art

UI Work

UGC Concepts

I do have some UGC things for sale you can buy them here and here !

Scenery & Other Models

Tiny House Project

"Saline" Shed Model

"Redline" Tiny House Model

Games/Assets

Simulator Game Assets

Other Screenshots

Finished Games

Summary

✨ Tower of Bliss ✨ - Roblox
❄️ True Colors: Central Park ❄️ - Roblox
Save Tom the Turkey🦃! Obby - Roblox
🎃 Haunted House Tycoon 👻 - Roblox
Kay's Library Version 2 - Roblox

Availability

My availability depends on what’s needed! Please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Payment

Pricing is negotiable! If you’re interested in any of my work, illustrations or 3d work, please either contact me through the forums OR on discord for building/3dmodeling commissions please DM me for pricing!

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum, via Discord; tkirax#8775, or twitter
https://twitter.com/tkirax_

Thanks for reading! :+1:t6:

20 Likes

I love your builds so much! They’re so fun, colorful, cartoony! Which makes sense because it’s very reminiscent of your art style haha! Great work! :smiley:

5 Likes

Currently working on a Tiny House Project so I’ll be updating my portfolio often!