[CLOSED] Zealocity - 3D Modeling Portfolio

MOSHED-2020-7-8-10-20-48

About Me-03

I’m Zealocity, a 3D Modeler and Graphic Designer

• Been on ROBLOX ever since 2009, I’ve been doing 3D modeling for around 2 years using
Blender and Graphic Design for around a year or so. I can create multiple types of assets
including but not limited to, vehicles, clothing, armor, weaponry, etc. I’m always down to
improving my skills wherever I can and learning new things as much as I can and getting
involved with the community more! Very passionate about cars and I enjoy making them the
most. Also very fond about anything Cyberpunk or Sci-Fi related.

Software:

• Blender 3D
• Substance Painter
• Adobe Photoshop
• Adobe Illustrator
• Adobe After Effects
• Adobe Premier

Showcase-04

UGC Items

(waves made by ZACHINTOSH)

(Mask 3D model & hand model and texture by ZACHINTOSH)

ezgif.com-gif-maker (5)

ezgif.com-gif-maker (4)

ezgif.com-gif-maker (3)

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2)

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1)

ezgif-7-98f8b298644d

ezgif-7-a29a5005d769

ezgif-7-e99b11f31b92

Hats

Webp.net-gifmaker

Clothing/Armor

Vehicles

Miscellaneous

Availability-05

• I am available most of the time throughout the day, you can reach me at any time and I’ll be
sure to get back to you. In the event that I do not reply immediately it means I’m either out,
sleeping or not available at the moment.

Availability-06

• Payment is negotiable, depends on quantity, whether it should be textured or not, general
style, level of detail, quality, etc.

• Preferred method of payment is real currency (USD,EUR,CAD) using Western Union, other payment options and :robux_light: ROBUX aren’t entirely out of the question, would have to
talk in DM’s for more info.

Contact-08

My preferred method of contacting is Discord, though I regularly check the DevForum and Twitter as well.

Discord: Zealocity#6846
Twitter: Zealocity_
Roblox: Zealocity

35 Likes