(CLOSED\HIRED) Professional Builder

About Me

Hi, as you can see I am a builder. I am a professional builder but, I learn new things everyday. I work for a cheap price, etc. I can build things like bakeries, cafes and restaurants. I will not accept anyone under 13. I don’t accept trollers\exploiters or scammers. Thanks for reading.

Showcase

Availability

I’m open everyday know since quarantine. So, yeah.

Payment

MUST PAY HALF BEFORE STARTING PROJECT.

Contact

For now, contact me through DevForum. Or, Roblox Messages.

1 Like

The lighting seems way too neon and bright, I suggest changing it unless the customer is happy.

1 Like

No offence to your builds but they do not seem worth 5k+. A friend of mine sells cafes with immense detail for usually 4k whereas your ones lack detail and appropriate scaling from what I can see and also the lighting is way too bright. I am not insulting you, simply giving you some constructive criticism. I would suggest either lowering your prices by A LOT or take some time to improve before advertising on the dev forum.

6 Likes

This is not professional, it’s intermediate.

3 Likes

Ok but, you don’t have to be rude. Instead help imrpove.

2 Likes

He isn’t being rude? (30 charrr)

I said I wasn’t being rude and I was giving you constructive criticism which is advice to improve upon.

1 Like

Thanks for the feedback, what should I change?

Your prices. :blush:

(30 charr)

1 Like

Ok. Thanks for letting me know. I am also not finish with the project. But, thanks?

Then why show something unfinished as a showcase?

1 Like

Thanks for your feedback. Anything else?

To give examples. And if you are here to hate and argue, leave.

1 Like

You never stated it was unfinished? LOL

Please, stop replyig. I’m just here to learn from mistakes and make profit. Not to argue.

Anything else before I take your advice? Also, may you send me some examples.