Commissions Open | Soarihn | Building Portfolio

ABOUT ME

I am soarihn and have been on roblox since the early 2010s, but have been through many different accounts. I started building in 2016 but took a very long break from Roblox. Recently, I have been serious about building and am willing to open up commissions. Now, I have been building for a total of 2 years now.

SHOWCASE

I have built for many groups and individuals. I am experienced in building homestores and cafes as they were my starting point in my building career. I am more experienced and familiar with realistic builds, but I am able to adjust to different building styles.

Homestore for Flamingo Inc. (10k+ Members)

This is a larger build for Flamingo Inc. This was one of my first times trying out a more low-poly style

If you would like see an in-game experience: Homestore for Flamingo Inc. - Roblox

]

Homestore for WISH! (7k+ Members)

This is a simple homestore that I built for WISH!

If you would like a in-game experience: Homestore for WISH! - Roblox

]

Personal Showcase | Back Alley

Back Alley is a vibe/showcase game which was made as a personal project! Link to game: Abandoned - Roblox

RobloxScreenShot20200512_000209488|690x388

Personal Showcase | Athenaeum

Athenaeum is a personal showcase that displays a building style that is from my home country, the Philippines. This was my first time attempting to use the terrain tool.

Link to the game: ✦ Athenaeum [SHOWCASE] - Roblox

Uploading: RobloxScreenShot20200512_000526769.png… ]

Homestore for Iunière

Iunière is a recent clothing group that I created. The concept of the homestore is that you spawn in a ordinary room and walk into the closet which leads to the intended store.

Link to the homestore: Homestore for luniere - Roblox

]

Homestore for Puffery

This homestore was created based of a more low-poly tokyo lights style.

Link to game: Homestore for Puffery - Roblox

Homestore for h o n e e