DrippingLucaz's Portfolio | Builder [UPDATED]

Hello! I’m a self-taught builder called Lucas. I have been on the ROBLOX platform for around 4 years now and got very interested in building 3 years ago. If you need to contact me, you can check my post and view my social media at the end of this post.

What do you use to create your assets?

I use mostly ROBLOX Studio for the asset modeling and Blender [2.79a] for polishing and finalizing the assets.

I’m learning how to completely make assets in blender now as I have been using it for roughly 3 months now.

Information about you?

I’m a friendly person with a very flexible schedule. [More on Availability].

I can not voice chat but I can easily text.

• Do not rush me. Your order will be done in a aproximated amount of time I’ll send you when you are ready to order.

• I do not take refunds. If you didn’t like your order, you can always ask if you can get a re-do, but I do not accept any type of refunds.

• I can decline your order. If it ever occurs, I’d have a maximum of queue orders and can’t handle a lot. Remember that this only happened to me once and was roughly a year ago. Do not expect this to happen.

• I will post my assets on this topic. If I create any object in your game, I can post it as a showcase of my projects.

Some of my recent assets, more are yet to come!

RANDOM

ABANDONED PROJECT (Energy Simulator)

COMMISIONS
AE86

I am available mostly all day from 1PM to 11PM (CDT)

It can vary between days as I am personally active but I can work at any time I am told to.

What does affect the price?

My work is divided into 3 different types of jobs that depends on the complexity of the asset(s).

Single Asset. (1k - 3k) This package type are mostly additions to games or other objects. This package is recommended to add small additions to your game.