Feedback and tips for my GFX please

So I have been making GFX since 2017/2018 (I don’t remember) and I want to show you all my GFX and I feel like it’s not that good. So please tell me all the tips and feedback you can give on my GFX. Thank you. (All opinions are welcome)

12 Likes

I love the overall feel since the glare off the realistic mountain and trees makes you feel like you want to play. While this feels inviting, the ad gives off very little indication as to what type of group is. The normal viewer would think its another mountain climbing game while the group (I researched it) is actually a cafe.

1 Like

It is an HP reference. It was supposed to be an HP themed cafe group but then I realized less people are interested in that. I look forward to rebranding soon.

Also if there are any ways to fix the holes on the hair could you provide me with some links on how to fix it? Thanks.

1 Like

Did you render this with Blender?

Okay! Thanks for the feedback. I’ll try using the building/cafe as the background or use a uniform to indicate what type of group it is next time.

Yes I did render it wih Blender

Okay, then there isn’t too much help I can give you since I don’t know blender. However, I would recommend checking whatever image you exported for the holes. If they aren’t there, it could have just been a mistake with the color selector.

I remember adding dust particles. That must be what you mean

Whoops. I just saw those and assumed they were the background. :man_facepalming:

Oh I also though there was something wrong when you said it because I couldn’t see clearly

On overall, it looks quite nice, but grey text and a grey logo on the background with a grey overlay just seems rather unclear. I’d suggest stroking the text and the logo.

Alright! I’ll definitely try that

2 Likes