[Feedback] First gun Model

Hey there,

I’m quite new to Blender and not that experienced with the software. For normal, I just create simple shapes in Blender, which I couldn’t create in studio. But today I thought, that I could try making a gun model. Below, you can see the result of my first try. I’m sorry that I just got this picture from snipping tool, but my Blender sadly crashed while I tried to render better pictures of the model and I lost all data.

Here’s the gun:

Any feedback is appreciated! :grin:

18 Likes

This model is amazing to me! Personally, I try to do something in a blender and I do not succeed. And you did such a good job. Congratulations.
If you would like to help me and my friend with armor, swords etc. write and attach here: https: //www.roblox.com/groups/5281800/Plazma-Studios#! / About

@Andrevk26 And one more thing as you added the subtitle builder behind your nickname? :grinning:

2 Likes

Thanks for your great feedback! I’m really proud to already hear that at my first try. :grin:
My subtitle is builder right now, because I’m still more kind of builder in Studio and not an experienced modeler. I keep trying to make better models, but in my opinion I’m more building right now.

Have a nice day! :grinning:

Thank you and have a nice day :grin:

1 Like

Looks like the JailBreak shotgun. Great job!

1 Like

This shotgun looks amazing. One thing that’s keeping it from perfect is the stock. I think you should make the top go down more on a real shot gun. For example on the ithica 37

1 Like

Thanks! I will try that in my next models. :grin:

1 Like

Wow! For a first try that looks amazing. Its honestly very neat and there’s not much to say about it. Only thing that could be added is some texture but overall, great job!

2 Likes

Looks great for a first try man, really nothing to improve on it.

2 Likes