Feedback on Game UI

After:
Latest:

Everything apart from the font is made by me.
How can I improve this UI to be more anime style?

@0Skyz
@craftero
@hoosmany
@tedarthur
@PMGDesigns

7 Likes

Looks epic so far!

I’m not a UI designer (in fact I’m bad at it), but here’s what I’m thinking:

I am thinking to put an edge in the bars like this:

Flat%20Terrain%20-%20Roblox%20Studio%2010_31_2019%209_12_02%20PM%20(2)

You could also put a text label or something to show you how much of the type of bar has-I see it a lot in RPG’s.

1 Like

I’ve changed the style completely , I think I’ve achieved more of an RPG/Anime style, how could I make this more anime?

1 Like

This UI looks good! It is really nice although I would add something in that empty circle, and the 50 circle is not rounded correctly it should be all rounded and have no points in the stroke, and make sure everything is cleaned up, Other than that you did an outstanding job on the rest👍 your getting better and better. I don’t really know much about anime but to me it looks kinda anime

1 Like

Thanks, do you think it looks anime styled?

I haven’t seen a lot of UI designs like this one but I really like this type of design.
Good work!

1 Like

It looks really good, I find the design extremely smooth and just perfect for some type of shooting game.

Can’t wait to see what this turns out to be for.

1 Like

I myself don’t watch or really do any anime-theme’d GUI’s however overall the only thing I see is the spacing between the + and the HP bar (4 pixels at the top & 23 pixels at the bottom)
Also with the “CLAN” text, it should be moved to the right a little more so it isn’t so close to the edge border.
Other than that. I’d say it looks excellent. I like it.

1 Like

yeah to me it looks kinda like animeđź‘Ť

1 Like

It looks like anime enough for me. You did an amazing job. :herb:

1 Like