Feedback on my first GFX ( Updated version )

( I’m very new to making topics so I might’ve did some errors… )

So last time, I’ve receive quite a lot of feedbacks on my first gfx, so I decided to improve it.

These are the feedbacks that they gave me:

• Improve the lighting
  • Change the fridge color
  • Add paintings
  • Change character’s shirt

So here’s the new gfx I made ( It’s still my first gfx… )

( Well you’ve noticed that I didn’t change the character’s shirt, I kept it because you know how chaotic is the shirt catalog, and I can’t find any good shirts for it… )

I redone almost everything, and it’s better than I expected ( or I have a very low expectation… ). I took about 3 hours to finish it ( rendering took more than an hour since my computer isn’t that good ).I’d like to receive more feedbacks from you all again, thank you for stopping by!

12 Likes

Try getting a better quality sky for the outside, as it looks kind of low-quality.

:smile:

That’s all I can think of for now!

3 Likes

Yeah… I have trouble finding high quality skies that are good…

2 Likes

Thank you! I’ll make more in the future. :smiley:

2 Likes

I’m just amazed, after all the gfx I’ve seen, I don’t get it, this one just makes it look so real and amazing! Great job buddy!

2 Likes

The shadows are lighting are perfect, well done! I would maybe add some more detail to the walls by adding some of these.

• More Paintings
  • A Clock
  • Mirrors
3 Likes

This great you should try to improve the sky, and the window looks a bit basic in my opinion, but the shadows were great, it is great but it can be improved with a little more work :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thank you! :smiley:
( 30 characters…)

Okay, I’ll try to add those in my gfx, thank you for your feedback :smiley:

This is absolutely amazing, but try to make the light from the window blueish, because the sky is blue.
Nice work! :wink:

1 Like